clear
clear

Contact Miracle Hill

Miracle Hill Nursing & Rehabilitation Center, Inc.
1329 Abraham Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Office: 850.224.8486
Fax: 850.224.8815

Personnel Email Address
Nusing Home Admin
Daymond, Tommy Jr.
tdaymond@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Human Resources Director
Allen, Kimberly
kallen@miraclehillhealthcare.com
LPN / Staff Development Director
Showers, Sonya
sshowers@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Admission Director
Smith, Lakacea
lsmith@miraclehillhealthcare.com
LPN / Marketing Director
Nwokeji, Kennedy
liaison@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Therapy Director
Hall, Angela
rehab@miraclehillhealthcare.com
LPN / Care Plan Director
Thompson, Pamela
careplan@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Activity Director
Walker, Patricia
pwalker@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Medical Records Director
Harris Linda
mrecords@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Accounting Director
Kirksey, Aidia
accounting@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Accounting
White, Sherrena
accounting1@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Dietary Director
Gilmore, Trelinda
dietary@miraclehillhealthcare.com
Social Service Director
Allen, Angeles
socialservices@miraclehillhealthcare.com
RN / Director of Nursing
Moore, Tammie
tmoore@miraclehillhealthcare.com


clear
clear
 

Miracle Hill Nursing and Rehabilitation Center - 1329 Abraham St. - Tallahassee, FL 32304 - 850.224.8486

Uzzell Advertising Inc. - Tallahassee, FL